Arts Organisations on the Central Coast NSW


If you’d like to add to or update information in this listing, please send us an email through the contact page.

5 Lands Art Studios www.5landsartstudios.com

5 Lands Walk www.5landswalk.com.au

Artspace Umina www.facebook.com/artspaceumina

Art Studios Co-operative www.artstudioscooperative.org

Australian Songwriters Conference www.australiansongwritersconference.com

Bobbie P Gallery www.bobbiepgallery.com

Bouddi Foundation for the Arts www.bouddiarts.org.au

Central Coast Art Society www.artcentralcoast.asn.au

Central Coast Conservatorium of Music www.centralcoastconservatorium.com.au

Central Coast Eisteddfod www.centralcoasteisteddfod.com.au

Central Coast Lapidary Club www.facebook.com/CentralCoastLapidaryClub

Central Coast Philharmonia www.ccphilharmonia.com.au

Central Coast Poets www.centralcoastpoets.com.au

Central Coast Potters Society www.ccpotters.org

Central Coast Spinners, Handweavers and Textile Arts Guild  www.cottagecrafts.net.au

Central Coast Watercolour Society www.centralcoastwatercolour.com.au

Central Coast Woodturners www.ccwt.org.au

Coast OnScreen Inc. www.coastonscreen.org

Coast Opera www.coastoperaaustralia.com

Concertante Ensemble www.concertante.com.au

Endless Night Theatre Company www.entc.com.au

Ettalong Beach Arts & Crafts Centre www.ebacc.com.au

Friday Night Poets www.theclearing.com.au/writing-groups

Gosford Bush Poets www.newcastlehuntervalleyfolkclub.org.au/regular-sessions-a-events/

Gosford Musical Society www.gosfordmusicalsociety.com

Gosford Regional Gallery  www.centralcoast.nsw.gov.au/recreation/venues-and-facilities/galleries/gosford-regional-gallery

Gosford Theatre Company www.gosfordtheatre.com.au

Half Written Book Club www.theclearing.com.au/writing-groups

Homebrewed on Coast FM 963 www.facebook.com/homebrewed963

Jopuka Productions www.jopukaproductions.com.au

Jubila Singers www.jubilasingers.com.au

KAB Gallery www.kabgallery.com

Ken Duncan Gallery www.kenduncan.com/central-coast-gallery

Kulnura Community Arts and Entertainment Program Inc.  http://mountainconnect.org.au/about/

Laycock Street Theatre www.centralcoast.nsw.gov.au/theatres

Mad Cow Theatre Company www.madcowtheatre.com.au/

Mental Health Art Works! Exhibition www.ccpc.com.au/mental-health-art-works-exhibition-2018

Musicians Making a Difference (MMAD) -The Lounge Room www.mmad.org.au/theloungeroom

Options Theatre Company http://optionstheatrecompany.org.au/

Palm Tree Studios www.palmtreestudios.com.au

Peninsula Theatre  www.centralcoast.nsw.gov.au/theatres

Salt House Theatre Company www.salthousetheatrecompany.com

Sounds of Musical Theatre https://www.facebook.com/david.wicks.900

The Art House http://www.thearthousewyong.com.au/

The Design Gallery http://thedesigngallery.com.au/

The Makers Studio Central Coast Inc.  https://www.themakersstudio.org.au/

The Rhythm Hut https://therhythmhut.com.au/

Toukley and Districts Art Society www.toukleyartgallery.com.au/

Tuggerah Lakes Arts Society https://900758039129538615.weebly.com/

Uniting Productions www.unitingproductions.org.au

Woy Woy Little Theatre Inc www.woywoylt.com

Wyong Drama Group www.wyongdramagroup.com.au

Wyong Musical Theatre Company http://www.wmtc.com.au/

Wyong Writers  http://www.wyongwriters.org/

Xtract Drama Academy https://www.xtract.com.au/

Youth Arts Warehouse (RYSS) http://youthartswarehouse.com.au/

Youth in Performing Arts (YIPA) https://www.facebook.com/Youth-in-Performing-Arts-YIPA-250996400282/